Join the mailing list and be the first to see the newest cover reveals! Please place that with the mailing list buttons on both blogs and also on the webpage.

Erica Stevens & Brenda K. Davies Books online

ERica Stevens and brenda K. davies author, writing web, independent author,

self publishing, online books, free downloadable books, free online books, buy books online

The new Captive Series book: "Broken" is now available!

GET your copy today from any of these great stores:


The 4th book in The Survivor Chronicles: "The Risen" is now available!!!

Get your copy today from any of these Stores:

Check out Brenda K. Davies on Facebook and twitter!

Coming Soon the spinoff to The Captive Series!